Google+

Baseball

Let the field be joyful, and all that is in it.

-Psalm 96:12

 

Head Coach

Efrain Mendez

hamlinpark1985@gmail.com

 

2019 Varsity Schedule
Date Game Time/Results
Mon, 03/18/19 Home vs Northtown 32-2 W
Tues, 03/19/19 Home vs Bulls Prep 6-1 W
Fri, 03/22/19 Away vs Von Steuben 7-1 W
Sat, 03/23/19 Home vs Westinghouse 7-0 W
Sat, 03/23/19 Home vs Corliss Forfeit
Mon, 03/25/19 Away vs Christ the King 13-2 W
Wed, 03/27/19 Away vs Rochelle Zell 15-1 W
Fri. 03/29/19 Home vs Whitney Young (moved to Tues. 03/26)  7-0 L
Sat, 03/30/19 Home vs Cristo Rey Double Header 23-2 W, 13- 3 W
Sun, 03/31/19 Away vs Chicago Mathematics & Science Canceled
Mon, 04/01/19 Home vs Speer Academy 13-2 W
Wed, 04/03/19 Away vs Ida Crown Canceled, Forfeit
Fri. 04/05/19 Home vs Latin 11-1 W
Sat, 04/06/19 Home vs Lake View 5-3 L 
Mon, 04/08/19 Home vs Northtown 13-3 W
Wed, 04/10/19 Away vs Walther Christian Postponed
Fri, 04/12/19 Home vs Holy Trinity 9-8 L
Sat, 04/13/19 Away vs Elgin Academy 12-3 L
Mon, 04/15/19 Home vs Christ the King 7-0 W
Tues, 04/16/19 Home vs Rochelle Zell 8-1 W
Wed, 04/17/19 Away vs Northside College Prep Canceled
Sat, 04/20/19 Home vs Bulls Prep 10am
Fri, 04/26/19 Away vs Depaul Prep 7:30pm
Mon, 04/29/19 Home vs Walther Christian 4:30pm
Wed, 05/01/19 Away vs Holy Trinity 5pm
Sat, 05/04/19 Away vs IC Catholic Prep 2pm


Record:  15-4

(Updated as of 04/17)


2018 Season Pictures
 

 

Check out More Pictures of Eagles Baseball!