Google+

Boys Basketball

The horse is made ready for the day of battle, but victory rests with the Lord.

-Proverbs 21:31

 

Head Coach

Antwon Johnson

ajohnson@chicagohopeacademy.org 

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER! 

 

2018-2019 Varsity Schedule

Varsity  2018-2019 Schedule

Date Game Time/Results
11/19

11/20

11/21

Fenwick Tournament vs Benet @ Benet

Fenwick Tournament vs Fenwick @ Fenwick

Fenwick Tournament vs Westinghouse @ Fenwick

65-35 L

68-51 L

76-66 L

Fri, 11/30/18 Hope @ Mooseheart 66-51 W
Fri, 12/07/18 Ellison @ Hope 6:30pm
Wed, 12/12/18 Hope @ Northtown 6:30pm
Sat, 12/15/18 Collin’s Shootout vs Crane 3pm
Fri, 12/21/18 Holy Trinity @ Hope 6:30pm
12/26-29 Big Dipper Tournament TBA
Sat, 01/05/18 Bob Hambric Shootout TBA
Mon, 01/07/18 Hope @ Cristo Rey 6:30pm
Fri, 01/11/18 UIC @ Hope 6:30pm
Sun, 01/13/18 Top Notch Shootout vs Bishop McNamara 5pm
Fri, 01/18/18 Christ the King @ Hope (Silent Night/Senior Night) 7pm
Sat, 01/19/18 Lighthouse Invitational TBA
Sun, 01/20/18 Marshall MLK Shootout vs Uplift  7pm
Mon, 01/21/18 Timothy Christian Shootout vs Parkview Christian 1:30pm
Fri, 01/25/18 Hope @ Nazareth 7pm
Sat, 01/26/18 Orr Breast Cancer Awareness Shootout vs Harlan 10:15am
Fri, 02/01/18 Hope @ Walther Christian 6:30pm
Sat, 02/02/18 Chops Billinger Shootout vs Legal Prep HS 9am
Mon, 02/04/18 Hope @ Ida Crown 7:45pm
Thus, 02/07/18 Hope @ Rochelle Zell 7pm
Sat, 02/09/18 IC Catholic Shootout TBA
02/11-12,14 CPC Varsity Tournament TBA

 

2018 JV Basketball Schedule

2018-19 Freshman Schedule

(Updated as of 12/04)

Check out More Pictures of Eagles Boys Basketball!