Google+

Soccer

HOPE ACADEMY SOCCER IS 2016 1A  REGIONAL CHAMPIONS!

Soccer Coach
Josh Pichardo
pichardojoshua9@gmail.com

2018 Schedule

Date Game Time
Mon, 08/20/18 Phoenix @ Hope 5PM
Wed, 08/22/18 Latin @ Hope 5PM
Fri, 08/24/18 Walther Christian @ Hope 4:30PM
Mon, 08/27/18 Northtown @ Hope 5PM
Wed, 08/29/18 Hope VS Northtown @ Northeastern 4:45PM
Thurs, 08/30/18 Depaul @ Hope 4:45PM
Tues, 09/04/18 Rauner @ Hope 4:45PM
Wed, 09/05/18 Cristo Rey @ Hope 4:30PM
Mon, 09/10/18 Hope @ Holy Trinity 4:30PM
Thurs, 09/13/18 Hope @ Rochelle Zell 4:30PM
Mon, 09/17/18 Hope @ Cristo Rey 6:15PM
Wed, 09/19/18 Hope @ Walther Christian @ Serpico Field 4:30PM
Mon, 09/24/18 Holy Trinity @ Hope   4:30PM
Wed, 09/26/18 Rochelle Zell @ Hope   4:30PM

Blue lettering=Home games


(Updated as of 08/03)

Click here to view more photos!