Google+

Girls Basketball

 

Better is one day in your courts than a thousand elsewhere.

-Psalms 84:10

 

Head Coach

Keith Sanders

ksanders@chicagohopeacademy.org 

2018-19 Season Varsity Schedule
Date Game Time Result
Tues, 11/13/18 Hope @ Regina 7pm 41-21 W
Thurs, 11/15/18 Hope @ De La Salle 7pm 65-55 W
Sat, 11/17/18 Crane Thanksgiving Tournament vs Collins 9am 66-28 W
Sat, 11/17/18 Crane Thanksgiving Tournament vs Schurz 1pm 64-43 W
Sun, 11/18/18 Crane Thanksgiving Tournament vs Hyde Park 12pm 61-40 W
Mon, 11/19/18 Crane Thanksgiving Tournament vs Westinghouse 6pm 53-50 W
Wed, 11/21/18 Hope @ Chicago Christian 2:30pm 66-57 W
Tues, 11/27/18 Ida Crown @ Hope 7:30pm 57-22 W
Thurs, 11/29/18 Holy Trinity @ Hope 6pm 74-11 W
Fri, 11/30/18 Hope @ Mooseheart 6pm 65-17 W
Tues, 12/04/18 Providence St. Mel @ Hope 5pm 50-24 W
Thurs, 12/06/18 Hope @ Rochelle Zell 6:30pm 80-46 W
Sat, 12/08/18 Hope @ Destiny (Milwaukee) 5pm
Tues, 12/11/18 Ellison @ Hope 6pm
Thurs, 12/13/18 Walther Christian @ Hope 6:30pm
Dec. 28-30 Detroit Round Ball Classic TBA
Tues, 01/08/19 Josephinum @ Hope 5:30pm
Thurs, 01/10/19 Hope @ Tepeyac 5:30pm
Sun, 01/13/19 Top Notch Shootout vs Bradley Bourbonnais 12:45pm
Tues, 01/15/19 Northtown @ Hope 6:30pm
Thurs, 01/17/19 Hope @ Cristo Rey 6:30pm
Fri, 01/18/19 Beacon Academy @ Hope (Silent Night) 5pm
Mon, 01/21/19 MLK Shootout @ Gary Westside TBA
Tues, 01/22/19 Christ the King @ Hope (Senior Night) 6:30pm
Fri, 01/25/19 Hope vs Latin @ DePaul Univ. 6pm
01/28-01/30 CPC Tournament TBA
Fri, 02/01/19 Hope @ Crane 6:30pm

JV Basketball

2018 JV Basketball Schedule

Crane Thanksgiving Tournament Champions 2018

(Updated as of 12/07/18)

JV Basketball

Check out More Pictures of Eagles Girls Basketball!