Google+

Girls Basketball

Better is one day in your courts than a thousand elsewhere.

-Psalms 84:10

 

Head Coach

Keith Sanders

ksanders@chicagohopeacademy.org 

2018-19 Season Varsity Schedule
Date Game Time Result
Tues, 11/13/18 Hope @ Regina 7pm
Thurs, 11/15/18 Hope @ De La Salle 7pm
Nov 16-18 Crane Thanksgiving Tournament TBA
Wed, 11/21/18 Hope @ Chicago Christian 2:30pm
Tues, 11/27/18 Ida Crown @ Hope 7:30pm
Thurs, 11/29/18 Holy Trinity @ Hope 6pm
Fri, 11/30/18 Hope @ Mooseheart 7:30pm
Tues, 12/04/18 Providence St. Mel @ Hope 5pm
Thurs, 12/06/18 Hope @ Rochelle Zell 6:30pm
Sat, 12/08/18 Hope @ Destiny (Milwaukee) 5pm
Tues, 12/11/18 Ellison @ Hope 6pm
Thurs, 12/13/18 Walther Christian @ Hope 6:30pm
Dec. 28-30 Detroit Round Ball Classic TBA
Tues, 01/08/19 Josephinum @ Hope 5:30pm
Thurs, 01/10/19 Hope @ Tepeyac 5:30pm
Sun, 01/13/19 Top Notch Shootout vs Bradley Bourbonnais 12:45pm
Tues, 01/15/19 Northtown @ Hope 6:30pm
Thurs, 01/17/19 Hope @ Cristo Rey 6:30pm
Fri, 01/18/19 Beacon Academy @ Hope (Silent Night) 5pm
Mon, 01/21/19 MLK Shootout @ Gary Westside TBA
Tues, 01/22/19 Christ the King @ Hope (Senior Night) 6:30pm
Fri, 01/25/19 Hope vs Latin @ DePaul Univ. 6pm
01/28-01/30 CPC Tournament TBA
Fri, 02/01/19 Hope @ Crane 6:30pm
2018 JV Basketball Schedule

 

(Updated as of 09/27/18)

2018 Pictures

Check out More Pictures of Eagles Girls Basketball!