Google+

Softball

2017 Schedule

Date Time Team Result
Wed, Mar.22 4:00 pm Phoenix @ Hope  W 12-7
Thur, Mar. 23 4:30 pm Cristo Rey @ Hope  W 22-10
Sat, Apr. 1 11:00 am Hope @ Cristo Rey  W 21-7
Mon, Apr. 3 4:30 pm Hope @ Northtown  Rained Out
Wed, Apr. 5 4:30 pm Hope @ Christ the King  Rained Out
Mon, Apr. 10 4:30 pm Hope @ St. Mel  Rained Out
Wed, Apr. 12 4:30 pm Ellison @ Hope
Thur, Apr. 13 4:30 pm Hope @Luther North  L 13-2
Wed, Apr. 19 4:30 pm Tepeyac @ Hope  L 19- 8
Thur, Apr. 20 4:30 pm Prosser @ Hope
Mon, Apr. 24 4:30 pm Northtown @ Hope
Wed, Apr. 26 4:30 pm Christ the King @ Hope  W 17-7
Mon, May 1 4:30 pm St. Mel @ Hope
Tue, May 2 4:30 pm Alraby @ Hope
Wed, May 3 4:30 pm Hope @ Tepeyac
Thur, May 4 4:30 pm Hope @ Latin
Sat, May 6 4:30 pm Hope @ Ellison

 

The team remains a power in the near west side and one of the premier small school programs in the city. The Eagles play on their new turf diamond at Livingston Field on the corner of Leavitt and Polk.

Livingston Softball

 2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Home/Away Location
1-Apr 4:30 St. Benedict Home Livingston
9-Apr 5:00 Christ the King Away
14-Apr 4:45 Northtown Home Livingston
17-Apr 4:30 Cristo Rey Away
20-Apr 4:30 CICS-Ellison Home Livingston
22-Apr 4:30 Tepeyac Home Livingston
23-Apr 4:30 Luther North Home Livingston
25-Apr 9:00am Cristo Rey Home Livingston
27-Apr 4:30 CICS-Northtown Away 3900 W. Peterson
28-Apr Cancelled Seton Academy Away  Cancelled
1-May 6:00 Christ the King Home Livingston
4-May 4:30 Providence St. Mel Away Garfield Park
6-May 4:30 Tepeyac Home Livingston
7-May 4:30 St. Benedict Home Livingston
8-May 4:30 CICS-Ellison Home Livingston
11-May 4:30 Morgan Park Academy Away


Conference Tournament – May 13 & 14th @ Hope, 5pm

Regional Semifinals: Tuesday, May 19th @ Hope. 4:30pm

Regional Finals: Friday, May 22nd @ Hope, 4:30pm

IHSA Playoff Admissions: $5 for adult, $4 for students.

Games in bold are home games played at Livingston Park.