Google+

Volleyball

Whatever your hand finds to do, do it with all your might…

-Ecclesiastes 9:10

 

Head Coach
Keith Sanders

ksanders@chicagohopeacademy.org

Varsity Schedule 2018
Date Game Time
09/05/18 Gary Westside @ Hope 2-0 L
Thurs, 09/06/18 Hope @ Holy Trinity 2-0 L
Tues, 09/11/18 Providence St. Mel @ Hope 2-1W
Thurs, 09/13/18 Rochelle Zell @ Hope 2-0W
Tues, 09/18/18 Hope @ Ellison 2-0 W
Thurs, 09/20/18 Hope @ Walter Christian 2-0 W
Tues, 09/25/18 Hope @ Josephinum 2-0 W
Wed, 09/26/18 Hope @ Phillips Cancel
Thurs, 09/27/18 Crane @ Hope 2-1 L
Tues, 10/02/18 Hope @ Northtown 2-0 L
Thurs, 10/04/18 Cristo Rey @ Hope 2-1 W
Mon, 10/08/18 Hope @ Gary Westside 3-1 L
Tues, 10/09/18 Hope @ Christ the King 2-0 W
Wed, 10/10/18 Our Lady of Tepeyac @ Hope 2-0 W
Varsity ends the 2018 season 8-7.

Maxpreps Scores

2018 JV Girls Volleyball Schedule
2018 JV CPC Tournament Schedule
2018 Varsity CPC Tournament Schedule
2018 Regional Playoffs Schedule

(Updated as of 10/24)


2018 Season Pictures

Check out More Pictures of Eagles Girls Volleyball!