Google+

Staff

 

IMG_6132

Ike Muzikowski

Admissions Director
imuzikowski@chicagohopeacademy.org

 

IMG_6356

Charlotte Hallstrom

College Counseling
challstrom@chicagohopeacademy.org

 

img_9095

 Kedisha Kelly

Office Manager & Registrar
kkelly@chicagohopeacademy.org

 

 IMG_6422 (6)

Zoё Whyte

Assistant Office Manager and Media Coordinator
zwhyte@chicagohopeacademy.org

IMG_6487

Thomas Galassini

Financial Director and Human Resources
tgalassini@chicagohopeacademy.org

IMG_6365

Keith Sanders

Director of Operations & Athletic Director
ksanders@chicagohopeacademy.org

 img_9098

Irma Dominguez

Building Manager
idominguez@chicagohopeacademy.org